Winner 2016 SHURE Montreux JAZZ Voice Competition

Audience Price: Erik Leuthäuser

Special new Price called: THE JURY PRICE for Cristina Tanase

3rd Price: Fabio Giacalone

2nd Price: Erik Leuthäuser

1st Price: Arta Jekabsone

CONGRATULATIONS to you three wonderful human beings! …right now performing Straith no chaser to say Goodbye to the Audience. It has been two amazing nights and all three musicians are definitely winners. Like Angelique Kidjo says: now your responsibility starts to get better and better and better and make your audience cry!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s